H.E.A.T – ‘Into The Great Unknown’ Artwork And Track Listing Revealed

Swedish melodic rockers H.E.A.T have revealed the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming new album ‘Into The Great Unknown‘. The album will be released on the 22nd September 2017.

Track listing:

01 Bastard Of Society
02 Redefined
03. Shit City
04 Time On Our Side
05 Best Of The Broken
06 Eye Of The Storm
07 Blind Leads The Blind
08 We Rule
09. Do You Want it
10. Into The Great Unknown

Line up:

Vocals: Erik Grönwall
Guitars: Dave Dalone
Keyboards: Jona Tee
Bass: Jimmy Jay
Drums: Crash

Official Website