Reach ‘The Great Divine’ Album Announced, New Power Trio Line-Up

Swedish hard rockers Reach are back – now as a power trio with a brand new album just recorded and mixed. The album has been produced by Jona Tee (H.E.A.T), and Tobias Lindell (EuropeAvatar, etc.) mixed the album. With a modern sound and strong melodies showcasing the bands abilities this new album called ‘The Great Divine‘ will take the listeners by storm. Reach‘s new album is due for release in 2017.

The new material consists of ten songs written by singer and guitar player Ludvig Turner ranging from the heavy opening track ‘Into Tomorrow‘, the spooky ‘Nightmare‘ and the modern and catchy ‘Running On Empty‘ to the radio friendly ‘One Life‘. More titles and album cover revealed in near future.


Marcus Johansson (Drums)
Ludvig Turner (Guitars & Vocals)
Soufian Ma’Aoui (Bass)

Official Website