The Black Phoenix Release New Album ‘Twist of Fate’

Twist of Fate‘ is the first electric album by The Black Phoenix. After releasing the acoustic full-length ‘Long Walk‘ and touring in Italy, opening for Mr.Big in 2014 , the band has started to write new material, recording 11 track for this new record at Master Chord Studio in London.

The album has a true American sound and a strong melodic impact. It contains all the resonances of the blues, from those closer to rock music to those that sound more country and The Black Phoenix skillfully blend  all this elements together. ‘Riding‘ is the first single and video clip from the new album.

01. Life
02. One Reason One Blame
03. Fly Away
04. Riding
05. Twist of Fate
06. I’m Only a Man
07. Tears from Your Eyes
08. Sin City
09. Another Fall Turns to Winter
10. Long Walk
11. Wild End

Simone Pirola: Electric & acoustic guitars, dobro, vocals
Alberto Sonzogni: Piano, hammond, backing vocals
Gregorio Cordaro: Bass
Dario Foschetti: Drums

Official Website