Jupiter Falls Sign To Rock’N’Growl Management, New Album ‘Faces In The Sand’ Now Available

UK modern melodic hard rockers Jupiter Falls has signed a management deal with Germany’s Rock’N’Growl Promotion/Management. The band’s second album ‘Faces In The Sand – Part One‘ to be out today via Broken Road Records.

The new album features eleven brand new tracks including the epic title track, the lead single ‘Nothing To Me‘ & the stunning anthem ‘This Is A War We Can Not Win‘ which features guest vocals from Chris Clancy of Wearing Scars & Mutiny Within. The fantastic artwork for the album again comes from Pete Alander (Award winning artist for Black Sabbath “13“). Jupiter Falls have proven they are here to stay & are getting stronger with each release.

Track listing:

1. Welcome To My World
2. Nothing To Me
3. illusion
4. Call Me
5. This Sickened World
6. Follow You
7. Voices
8. This Is A War We Can Not Win (Feat. Chris Clancy)
9. It’s Your Problem Now
10. See You On The Other Side
11. Faces In The Sand (Part One)

Line up:

James Hart – Vocals
Deano Silk – Lead Guitar
Zachari Daniels – Guitar
Can Clark – Bass
Luke Hatfield – Drums