My Dynamite Stream New Song & Announce Debut Album


My Dynamite are a band of brothers from Melbourne, Australia, who serve up the finest brand of good-time boogie and funky blues grooves. Today, the band celebrate their new album announcement with the release of a new track ‘Witch Hat‘.

‘Witch Hat’ is taken from their brand new album, The Otherside, set for release on 27 January 2017 via Listenable Records.

1)    Round The Bend
2)    Witch Hat
3)    So Familiar
4)    State We’re In
5)    Can’t Tell Lies
6)    Love Revolution
7)    Motortalkin’
8)    Otherside
9)    Don’t Steal The Light

Pre-order The Otherside HERE

My Dynamite take influence from a range of styles including blues, soul and classic rock ‘n’ roll, to make a unique and potent brew that is all their own.
Taking cues from the sounds of the Humble Pie, The Faces and Black Crows, with a healthy dose of Led Zeppelin-esque rock riffs and Stones attitude thrown in for good measure, My Dynamite draw a healthy respect for the greats and turn it into a contemporary and irresistible sound with a firm focus on getting the party started.
Since releasing their debut self-titled album in 2012, touring Europe in the Spring of 2013, and snatching one of two lucrative Lynyrd Skynyrd supports in February 2014, My Dynamite are one of the fastest rising modern classic rock acts around.


Official Website