Tainted Nation Release Video For ‘ On The Outside’

On The Outside

Tainted Nation have released a picture video for the title track off their last album ‘On The Outside‘.

Line up:

Pete Newdeck – Vocals
Pontus Egberg – Bass 
Ian Nash – Guitar
Mark Cross – Drums
Joel Peters – Guitar


Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: