Dark Clarity Release EP Today

Dark Clarity is a melodic heavy rock band from Lahti, Finland. The band was formed in 2008. Their music is strongly influenced by -80´s heavy rock and hard rock accompanied with their own unique sound and melodic input. They have relied on kickass-attitude and strong feelings all throughout their music from the very beginning.

Their first official self titled EP was released October 28th by Inverse Records. Listen to the Dark Clarity EP on Spotify

Track list:
01. All Have Gone
02. False God

Vocals: Jukka Tuomi
Guitar,backing voc: Marko Keskinen
Bass, Backing voc: Sami Tikkanen
Guitar: Osku Launonen
Drums: Mikael Leinonen (recorded songs: “All have gone” and “False god” drums played by: Tomi Oksanen)