Arise In Chaos ‘Hell Bent’ Lyric Video Released

Arise In Chaos - Terminal Cognition

US metallers Arise In Chaos have released a lyric video for ‘Hell Bent’, the song is taken from their new album ‘Terminal Cognition‘ out May in USA via David Ellefon‘s (Megadeth) EMP Label Group, due to be released in Europe on July 15 via EMP/SPV.

The album was produced, mixed and mastered byJoshua Wickman (Within The Ruins, Legion, King (810), Last Of A Dying Breed) at Dreadcore Productions, White Lake, MI and co-produced by David Ellefson (Megadeth) and Ahrue Luster (ex-Machine Head, Ill Nino).

Track listing:

  1. Nero
  2. By Your Own Hand
  3. The Divine
  4. Hell Bent
  5. Siren
  6. Violent Colors
  7. All We Know
  8. Reflections
  9. Driven
  10. Arise In Chaos

Since forming in 2010, Arise In Chaos have become a force to be reckoned with in the West Coast metal scene. Since releasing their 2012 debut Civilization Decay, co-produced by ex-Machine Head/Ill Niño axeman Ahrue Luster, AIC have become one of the go-to metal acts in Denver, sharing stages with the likes of All That Remains, 3 Inches of Blood,Soulfly,Motionless In White, Cavalera Conspiracy, Death Angel, and many more.

Vocalist Lei, who oversaw production on the disc, says: “We tracked some killer stuff with David in Phoenix, and really fine tuned all the details in Denver with Ahrue, and a great team there. Thankfully we’re in a city with some amazing studios, and some amazing World class talent, which allowed us to make a killer record right in our own backyard.”

Arise In Chaos



Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: