Nalle Påhlsson’s Royal Mess Release ‘Aces High’ Video

Royal Mess

Nalle Påhlsson‘s Royal Mess have released a live video for the track ‘Aces High‘, taken from the 2015 self titled album.

The video was filmed live at MetalHall, Stockholm on April 2nd 2016.

The album was released on MelodicRock Records, September last year with an impressive list of Special guests, including on guitar Kee Marcello (Easy Action/Europe), Love Magnusson (Dynazty), Pontus Norgren (Hammerfall), Micke Hujanen (AB/CD), Stefan Lindholm (Vindictiv), Henrik Bergqvist (The Poodles), and Kristian Niemann (Therion)

Track list:

1. Aces High
2. Hell City
3. Mr. Freedom
4. Gold Digger
5. Breakout
6. Higher Than Seventh Heaven
7. The Pieces of My Heart
8. To Hell and Back
9. Trip
10. From Rise to Fall
11. Loaded Gun