Skillet Unveil New Lyric Video ‘Feel Invincible’

Skillet - Unleashed

Grammy-nominated rockers Skillet will release ‘Unleashed‘, their new studio album and follow up to their 2013 release ‘Rise’which bowed at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart.

The 12-track album, a year in the making, is currently available for pre-order via all digital retailers including iTunes and Amazon. Pre-orders will include an instant download of the debut single ‘Feel Invincible’ Skillet can also be found on Google Play  and streaming on Spotify.


01 Feel Invincible

02 Back From The Dead

03 Stars

04 I Want To Live

05 Undefeated

06 Famous

07 Lions

08 Out Of Hell

09 Burn It Down

10 Watching For Comets

11 Saviors Of The World

12 The Resistance

Skillet UK Show – June 10th Download Festival, Zippo Encore stage