Almanac Release New Lyric Video For ‘No More Shadows’

Almanac - Zsar

Almanac, the symphonic metallers led by ex-Rage guitarist Victor Smolski, unleashed their debut album, ‘Tsar‘, in March via Nuclear Blast. This was followed by their first successful European tour with Orden Ogan and Manimal and, today, the band present another song off that record in the form of a lyric video – ‘No More Shadows‘.

Get Tsar Here
Purchase the digital version Here

Track list:

01. Tsar
02. Self-Blinded Eyes
03. Darkness
04. Hands Are Tied
05. Children Of The Future
06. No More Shadows
07. Nevermore
08. Reign Of Madness
09. Flames Of Fate

Bonus DVD – Chapter Overview:

01. Self-Blinded Eyes
02. Tsar (Lyric Video)
03. Making-of »Tsar«
04. The Making Of ‘Self-Blinded Eyes’
05. Winter Masters Of Rock
06. Instruments & Techniques
07. Band interview
08. Outtakes
09. Studio Bits
10. B-Roll
11. Unity Music School
12. Credits

Line up:
Andy B. Franck – vocals
David Readman – vocals
Jeannette Marchewka – vocals
Victor Smolski – guitars
Armin Alić – bass, fretless bass
Michael Kolar – drums
Enric Garcia – keyboards, piano
feat. Orquestra Barcelona Filharmonia

Official Website