Acacia Avenue ‘ Early Warning’ Available To Pre-order From Perris Records

Early Warning

The brand new album from Acacia Avenue is now available to pre-order from Perris Records.

Early Warning‘  features vocal performances by Rob Moratti (Ex-Saga, Final Frontier), Steve Newman (Newman), Anders Engberg (Ex-Section A, Sorcerer), Torben Lysholm (Pangea, Mysterell), Mats Levén (Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass) and Albin Ljungqvist.

You can pre-order from Here

Official Website