Captain Black Beard Release Official Video For ‘Divided Feelings’

Captain Blackbeard - It's A Mouthful

Captain Black Beard have released an  Official video For the track ‘Divided Feelings‘, taken from their brand new album ‘It’s A Mouthful‘.

The album will be released on March 18th.


  1. Divided Feelings
  2. Take Me To The City
  3. She’s The One
  4. Tearin’ Me Apart
  5. Far Gone
  6. All I Need
  7. Mouthful Of Love
  8. When It’s Love
  9. Something She Said
  10. Coast To Coast
  11. South Beach
  12. Falling


Sakaria Björklund – vocals/guitar

Robert Majd – bass

Christian Ek – guitar

Vinnie Stromberg – drums

Official Website


Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: