Munroe’s Thunder Release Video Trailer For ‘Dark Watch’

Munroe's Thunder

Munroe’s Thunder have released a video Trailer For ‘Dark Watch

Former Lead Singer of Metal Church, Ronny Munroe is back and stronger than ever with his new band Munroe’s Thunder. Currently working on his new album ‘The Black Watch‘ is scheduled to be released Fall 2016.

Members include:

David Mark Pearce (Oliver Wakeman Band) Musical Director/Guitars

Justin Zach (Zephaniah & Viking) Guitars

RC Ciejek (Former Bassist for Joey Belladonna of Anthrax) Bass

Rick Ward (Midnight Circus & Azrael’s Bane) Drums