New Rage Of Angels Album Artwork & Title Revealed

The Devil's New Tricks

The next album from Rage Of Angels entitled ‘The Devil’s New Tricks‘ will be released February 2016 on Escape Music.


Ged Rylands Keyboards and Guitars
Rob Moratti Lead vocals
Neil Fraser Lead Guitars
Chris Green Lead Guitars
Martin Kronlund lead Guitars
Perra Johannsen Drums
Chris Goldsmith Bass

Produced by: Ged Rylands
Executive Producer: Khalil Turk
Mixed and Mastered: Martin Kronlund
Artwork by: Vitaly Alexius