Reverence Premier ‘Gods Of War’ Music Video

Gods Of War

American power metal band Reverence, featuring Todd Michael Hall (Riot, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr), Bryan Holland (Tokyo Blade, Arrest), Steve “Doc Killdrums” Wacholz (Savatage, Crimson Glory), Pete Rossi (Overland, Sanxtion), and Michael Massie (Overloaded, Inner Recipe), have released a new video for the band’s new full-length album’s title track ‘Gods Of War‘.

Reverence’s second album ‘Gods Of War‘ follows their first release, ‘When Darkness Calls’, which was released through Razar Ice Records in 2012.

Track List:

01. Gods Of War
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Until My Dying Breath
04. Angel In Black
05. Tear Down The Mountain
06. Blood Of Heroes
07. Battle Cry
08. Choices Made
09. Splinter
10. Cleansed By Fire
11. Race To Obscene

Reverence band

Official Website