Serious Black On Tour with Gamma Ray & New Video Released

folder

Power Metallers Serious Black have released a brand new video for the track ‘Older & Wiser‘ taken from their album ‘As Daylight Breaks

The band have also announced an Autumn tour with Gamma Ray.

Tour dates are as follows:

Tourdates:
Wed 28.10.15 (DE) Wilhelsmhaven – Pumpwerk *
Fri 30.10.15 (DE) Hamburg – Markthalle
Sat, 31.10.15 (DE) Berlin – C-Club
Sun 01.11.15 (DE) Bochum – Zeche
Tue 03.11.15 (DE) München – Backstage Werk
Sat 07.11.15 (SK) Lucenec – Sports Hall
Sun 08.11.15 (HU) Budapest – Club 202
Tue 10.11.15 (AT) Graz – Explosiv
Wed 11.11.15 (IT) Milano – special guest to Scorpions – Mediolanum Forum *
Fri 13.11.15 (ESP) Pamplona – Totem
Sat 14.11.15 (ESP) Santiago de Compostela – Capitol
Sun 15.11.15 (PT) Porto – Hard Club
Tue 17.11.15 (PT) Lissabon – Paradis Garaje
Wed 18.11.15 (ESP) Sevilla – Custom
Fri 20.11.15 (ESP) Murcia – Gamma
Sat 21.11.15 (ESP) Madrid – San Miguel
Sun 22.11.15 (ESP) Barcelona – Razzmatazz 1
Tue 24.11.15 (FR) Lyon – Ninkasi Kao
Wed 25.11.15 (CH) Pratteln – Z7
Fri 27.11.15 (DE) Memmingen – Kaminwerk
Fri 04.12.15 (DE) Aschaffenburg – Colos-Saal
Sat 05.12.15 (FR) Paris – Trabendo
Sun 06.12.15 (BE) Vosselaar – Biebob
Tue 08.12.15 (UK) London – Islington
Wed 09.12.15 (NL) Tilburg – 013
Fri 11.12.15 (SWE) Gothenburg – Musikens Hus
Sat 12.12.15 (SWE) Stockholm – Klubben
* without Serious Black

Official Website

Facebook