What a line-up…………

First track of the show is the World Exclusive of ‘Wet Wild Willing’ by Beautiful Beast.

3-Play is tracks from Stratosphere, Covered Call & Scarlet Carson. Finishing off with melodic rock gold

in the shape and form of FM & Fair Warning.

Tune in:  On KRMW  Saturdays at 8pm ET/1am BST. On Pirate Radio KQLZ Saturdays at 4pm PDT /12pm BST, Sundays at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST. On Kansas City Online Radio KCOR at 8am CDT / 2pm BST.  On Wednesdays on BeRock Online Radio at 8pm BST