Toto have posted an audio stream of the track ‘Spanish Sea‘, taken from their upcoming Greatest Hits album titled ‘40 Trips Around The Sun‘. The 17-track album features three previously unreleased recordings. The three tracks ‘Spanish Sea‘, ‘Alone‘ and ‘Struck By Lightning‘ alongside newly remastered  versions of classic tracks. Toto members, Steve Lukather, David Paich, […]

Frontiers Music Srl have announced a March 23 release date for TOTO XIV in the UK. The album will hit retail globally, with specific dates for territories in Asia, South America and others to follow. The song is available along with “Orphan” and “Holy War” as an Instant Grat Track on iTunes worldwide when you […]