Five years from the release of ‘Back to Life‘, Soul Seller are back with their second album ‘Matter of Faith.

The first and most important news is the variation of the line-up, renewed by 50%. The wind of change brought by the newcomers (Eric Concas, leading vocals, Italo Graziana, drums and Simone Morandotti, piano and keyboards) allowed the band to explore musical territories unimaginable before, creating a mixture of genres that partially traces the 80’s melodic rock of ‘Back to Life‘ but also deviates to classic and modern rock, hard rock and prog allusions.
Melody is the cornerstone around which rotates the sound of Soul Seller, but in ‘Matter of Faith‘ it is sustained by a myriad of different sound solutions that lead to the creation of a very personal work which is in constant evolution.
The second new aspect can be found in the lyrics which, together with music, experienced an introspective evolution, reflecting the problems that our generation has to face daily. From the media alienation to international conflicts, from the economic crisis to environmental issues. These lyrics found their ground among new blends of sounds, acquiring a new value if compared to those of the previous album.
The only element of continuity with the past is the producer Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Revolution Saints) who, once more, thanks to his experience and his knowledge, took the best out of the band and led it to the sound the members had in their minds. A team work that allowed again to achieve a powerful and solid album with a clear sound.


01 Neverending

02 Given To Live

03 Tide Is Down

04 Memories

05 Get Stronger

06 Echoes From A Distant Future

07 Get Away From The Light

08 Alchemy

09 Wipe Your Tears Away

10 Matter Of Faith

11 Strangers Apart

12 Made Of Stone


Line Up:
Eric Concas: lead & backing vocals
Cris Audisio: lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Dave Zublena: rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Mike Zublena: bass
Simone Morandotti: keyboards & programming
Italo Graziana: drums & backing vocals

Official Website


Soul Seller - Matter Of Faith

After 5 years Soul Seller returns with their second album Matter of Faith which will be released by Tanzan Music on September 19th.

This new record produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Revolution Saints) is powerful; it’s pure hard rock with great melodies.

Matter of Faith’ features 12 tracks and a brand new line up; the album release will be anticipated by the video clip of the first single ‘Tide is Down’.


1 Neverending
2 Given To Live
3 Tide is Down
4 Memories
5 Get Stronger
6 Echoes From a Distant Future
7 Get Away From the Light
8 Alchemy
9 Wipe your Tears Away
10 Matter Of Faith
11 Strangers Apart
12 Made of Stone


Eric Concas – Lead & Backing vocals
Cris Audisio – Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Dave Zublena – Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Mike Zublena – Bass
Simone Morandotti – Keyboards & Programming
Italo Graziana – Drums & Backing vocals


It’s not that unusual, into the past and present music scene, that artists and musicians reunite themselves together for celebrating something special, and this exactly what unexpectedly happened over the last months in the north of Italy, where some of the most appreciated names of the national melodic rock scene proudly united their forces under the moniker of “I.F.O.R” (aka Italian Forces Of Rock).

The opportunity in this case came for a multitude of factors: tributing (the leading website in Italy for this kind of music) for its never-ending and precious support to the melodic rock world, honouring the infinite love of many artists for the fascinating melodic hard-rock and AOR music, and most of all praising the fundamental support of every single fan of this amazing art, ’cause fans and supporters represent with no doubts the real and unquestionable motor of this tiny but passionate scene around the globe.
Music biz tried non-stop, along the years, to silence big drums, loud guitars and powerful vocals, and caging them in order to exile the ancient power of rock music: but I.F.O.R. symbolize the umpteenth proof that nothing, and nobody, will never be able to stop the voices and killing the dreams of all the amazing rock lovers all over the world.
“We Still Rock”, do you?

Release date : 14 / 12 / 2015

Music: Dave Zublena / Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri / Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti

Lyrics: Gianluca Firmo / Dave Zublena / Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti

Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri / Alessandro Del Vecchio / Josh Zighetti / Franco Campanella / Dario Grillo / Bruno Kraler / Luke Marsilio / Marco Sivo / Gianluca Firmo / Mario Percudani

Mario Percudani / Dave Zublena / Steve De Biasi / Roberto Priori / Stefano Zeni / Nicoletta Tona

Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri

Stefania Sarre / Anna Portalupi / Amos Monti

Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti

Produced by:
Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri & Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti

Mixed by:
Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivory Tears Music Works

Mastered by:
Roberto Priori at Studio Priori