Legendary guitarist Steve Hackett, has released his new studio rock album ‘Surrender of Silence‘ via Inside Out Music. The album features 11 new songs as Steve has been working hard through Lockdown and, for the first time, has completed two studio albums for release within the same year! Marking both the release of the new album, as well […]

Los Angeles power rock trio, Rebel Rampage, have released their video dedicated to climate change, ‘Scorched Earth,’ from ferocious debut album ‘Divided We Fall‘, featuring Angelo Moore (Fishbone) and Emily Armstrong (Dead Sara). Rebel Rampage is here to remind us that sometimes the most stealthy weapon against ignorance and disinformation is, information; and with their […]