Swedish melodic hard rockers, Gathering Of Kings, have released the official live video for the song ‘Forever And A Day‘, from Sweden Rock Festival 2019. The band’s first ever show! Filmed by Gunnar Sandborg and Oskar Wernberg at Teknikkompaniet.se and mixed and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson at The Panic Room. ‘Forever And A Day‘ is taken from the band’s debut album ‘First Mission‘, which was released in 2019 via RN Records. Gathering Of Kings is created and supervised by Ron Dahlgren and Nina Dahlgren, […]

Scandinavian melodic rockers Gathering Of Kings are set to release a brand new single, ‘Moonlight‘ on October 16th 2019. The single will feature Nocturnal Rites singer Jonny Lindkvist on vocal duty. ‘Moonlight‘ will be available as a limited (only 300 copies) dark purple 7″ single. Pre-order and get a beer coaster for free. https://www.ginza.se/…/gather…/moonlight-purple-ltd-/100022/ Lineup […]