Cardiff high flying, rising rockers Ravenbreed are back with a new single and a brand new line up! With original members Mikey Watkins and Ross Formosa now joined by the impressive vocals of Luke Short and the awesome drumming of Aggy Nowicka, the new incarnation of Ravenbreed are delighted to announce their first piece of new music. A brand new Ravenbreed single is coming everyone’s way on October 29th. It’s called ‘Among Ghosts‘, and it […]

Pink Floyd will get more of the Rocksaws jigsaw puzzle treatment in March 2021. Zee Productions will release the classic ’A Momentary Lapse Of Reason‘, ’Atom Heart Mother‘, ’Collection Of Great Dance Songs‘, ’Delicate Sound Of Thunder‘, ’Echoes‘ and ’The Endless River‘ covers, as 500 piece jigsaw, in March 2021, on Zee Productions imprint Rock Saws. […]