Impellitteri: ‘Wake The Beast’ 3CD Set Encompasses The Story 1987-2010

For the first time ever, the Impellitteri catalogue has been made available worldwide. Global Rock Records has officially licensed the full catalogue running between the years 1987 and 2010. In celebration of this occasion, Global Rock Records are releasing ‘Wake The Beast’ a 3 CD set on 30 September 2022 [GRRBOX004]. This collection is the answer to many fans’ prayers, as despite being a fully American metal outfit, many Impellitteri followers had to source expensive import copies from Japan where Chris has a huge following. Now ‘Wake The Beast’ brings the cream of the globally–renowned guitarist together in one place.

Wake The Beast’ encompasses the Impellitteri story from 1987-2010 and, what’s more, every song here was selected by Chris himself. This set then represents nothing less than what he feels are the highlights from some twelve different releases. Whether it’s a track with fan favourite Rob Rock on vocals, or even the legendary Graham Bonnet behind the mic, one thing can be sure, te intensity never lets up.

Wake The Beast’ is the first ever Impellitteri career spanning compilation released worldwide, featuring not only the well known album tracks, but rare Japan-released only bonus songs, B-sides and more! Don’t sleep on this one…



1. Victim Of The System

2. Perfect Crime

3. Power Of Love

4. When The Well Runs Dry

5. 17th Century Chicken Pickin’

6. Spanish Fire

7. Rat Race

8. Lost In The Rain

9. Father Forgive Them

10. Hungry Days

11. Eye Of The Hurricane


1. Texas Nuclear

2. Speed Demon

3. On And On

4. Stand In Line

5. Secret Lover

6. Fly Away

7. Warrior

8. Hold The Line

9. The Young And The Ruthless

10. Ball And Chain

11. Wake Up Sally


1. Wake Me Up

2. Falling In Love With A Stranger

3. Rock & Roll Heroes

4. Anti-Social Disease

5. Burning

6. Freakshow

7. Wicked Maiden

8. Garden Of Eden

9. Propaganda Mind

10. Stand Or Fall

11. I’ll Be With You

Official Website