Coreleoni’s New Studio Album ‘III’ Release Date Pushed Back To May 20th

The release of ‘III’, the new album by Swiss-based hard rock masters Coreleoni, unfortunately has to be pushed back to May 20th, 2022 due to production-related reasons. Until then, make sure to check out the three singles – ‘Let Life Begin Tonight’, ‘Purple Dynamite’ and ‘Sometimes’ – and to secure your copy of the five-piece’s Atomic Fire Records debut via the links below!

In addition, the quintet have announced that they’ll be playing a string of concerts in Switzerland this November/December. More shows in other European countries are in the works. The current itinerary reads as follows:

w/ special guest
10.11. CH Sarnen – UrRock Festival
18.11. CH Herisau – Casino
19.11. CH Huttwil – Sporthalle Campus
29.11. CH Rubigen – Mühle Hunziken
02.12. CH Aarburg – Musigburg
03.12. CH Pratteln – Konzertfabrik Z7
04.12. CH Luzern – Konzerthaus Schüür
07.12. CH Solothurn – Kulturfik Kofmehl
08.12. CH Seewen – Gaswerk Eventbar
09.12. CH Wetzikon – Hall Of Fame
10.12. CH Lyss – KUFA

More Coreleoni dates:

13.05. CH Langenthal – OldCapitol (‘III’ Release Party)
14.05. CH Bellinzona – Beta Day Bikers Fest (Free Entry)
30.07. CH Etziken – Openair Etziken
03.09. DE Hamburg – Indoor Summer

Pre-order ‘III’ in the physical format of your choice [2-CD digipak (incl. 4-track bonus CD), coloured vinyl, limited edition box set (incl. coloured vinyl, 4-track 10″ bonus vinyl, slip mat, bottle opener keychain, poster, guitar pick set & certificate)], pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Let Life Begin Tonight‘, ‘Purple Dynamite‘ and ‘Sometimes‘ instantly: here.

More on ‘III’:
Purple Dynamite‘ Official music video:
Let Life Begin Tonight‘ Official music video:

01. Let Life Begin Tonight
02. Purple Dynamite
03. Guilty Under Pressure
04. Greetings From Russia
05. Sometimes
06. Like It Or Not
07. Wake Up Call
08. Sick & Tired
09. Would You Love Me
10. Deep In My Soul
11. Jumpin’ Jack Flash [Rolling Stones Cover]

Bonus Tracks (2CD-digipak, box set & digital)
01. Say Goodbye [Gotthard Cover]
02. Good Time Lover [Gotthard Cover]
03. Fist In Your Face [Gotthard Cover]*
04. I’m On My Way [Gotthard Cover]*
*2CD-digipak & box set only!

Produced by Leo Leoni, ‘III’ was also recorded by the maestro himself alongside Davide Pagano (Gotthard etc.) at Swiss Yellow House Studio. Mixing was handled by Charlie Bauerfeind (Gotthard, Helloween, Blind Guardian etc.) while the album was mastered by Sascha “Busy” Bühren at TrueBusyness Music (Berlin, Germany). Last but not least, Ekaterina Bosova Leonova created its memorable artwork.

Eugent Bushpepa | vocals
Leo Leoni | guitars
Jgor Gianola | guitars
Mila Merker | bass

Official Website