New Crystal Ball Album ‘Crysteria’ Enters Top 10 Of Swiss Album Charts

Swiss melodic metal / hard rock outfit Crystal Ball have entered the Swiss album charts at #9 with their new album ‘Crysteria‘.

It’s the highest album charts entry for the band in Switzerland, and the 5th entry with an album in Switzerland in a row!

The band’s 11th album is available as a CD Digipak with exclusive bonus tracks, a limited edition box set as well as in digital formats – get it: here
The album’s strictly limited vinyl LP version will be released on April 15, 2022.

Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, MSG) joins the band as a guest vocalist on the song ‘Call Of The Wild‘, and Crystal Ball‘s longtime friends and label mates Jaded Heart join them for a band duet on the song ‘Crystal Heart‘.

CD Digipak / Digital
1. What Part Of No
2. You Lit My Fire
3. Call Of The Wild (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
4. I Am Rock
5. Undying
6. Crysteria
7. Make My Day
8. No Limits
9. Draw The Line
10. Loins On Fire
11. Sole Conviction
12. Crystal Heart (Feat. Jaded Heart) (Bonus Track)
13. Till You Meet Again (Bonus Track)

Ltd. Vinyl LP (to be released later in 2022)
1. What Part Of No
2. You Lit My Fire
3. Call Of The Wild (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
4. I Am Rock
5. Undying
6. Loins On Fire
1. Crysteria
2. No Limits
3. Draw The Line
4. Sole Conviction
5. Make My Day

Official Website