Lee Aaron Returns With New Album ‘Radio On!’ This June, On Metalville Records

Lee Aaron will return with a brand new album this summer! Lee’s fourteenth album, following o from the stunning ‘Power, ‘Soul Rock N’ Roll: Live In Germany‘ set from 2019, will be entitled ‘Radio On!‘ and features twelve new songs of perfectly crafted, melodic hard rock.


Soul Breaker
Mama Don’t Remember
Radio On
Soho Crawl
Devil’s Gold
Russian Doll
Great Big Love
Had Me At Hello
Twenty One

Together these songs provide the perfect soundtrack to your summer. A playlist of unforgettable rock ‘n’ roll brought to you by the ultimate DJ, the Metal Queen, Lee Aaron.

Since the release of her debut album in 1982 Lee Aaron has graced the rock and metal scenes with her power and beauty, peerless voice and incredible music, bringing us classic albums like ‘Metal Queen‘, ‘Call Of The Wild‘, ‘Fire And Gasoline‘ and ‘Diamond Baby Blues‘ – and you can add to that list Radio On! With the backing of her band, guitarist Sean Kelly, bassist Dave Reimer and drummer John Cody, the multi-platinum, award winning, Canadian songstress has created another piece of timeless rock.

Radio On!‘ will be released by Metalville on June 18th – watch this space for further updates!

Official Website




Metalville Records