Vengeant Release New Single ‘Angel’s Battle Cry’

Swedish metal band Vengeant have just released their first single, ‘Angel’s Battle Cry‘.

Angel’s Battle Cry‘ is progressive, symphonic metal inspired by Magic: the Gathering!

The anticipation for this release has been immense to say the least, 13.000+ fans have been waiting to hear the very first bit of music from the band.

You can expect power metal and operatic vocals, orchestral arrangements, heavy riffs, lightning fast guitar solos, everything from slow heavy drums to fast blast beats.


Danae Komodromou – Vocals

Christoffer Holm – Lead Guitar & Bass

Dennis Eriksson – Rhythm Guitar

Alfred Fridhagen – Drums