Ron Coolen’s ‘RISE’ Album Now On All Streaming Platforms

As of February 5 Ron Coolen‘s debut album ‘RISE‘ is streaming on all major platforms, following the 2020 release in CD/Digital format. ‘RISE‘ features 12 world class guest musicians: George Lynch, Keith St. John, Göran Edman, Christopher Amott, Stéphan Forté, Joey Concepcion, Thorsten Koehne, Chris Clancy, Sam Walters, Johannes Persson, Steve Lamb and Daniël Verberk.
RISE‘ received unanimously raving reviews in the international music press.

Click Here for your favorite streaming service and enjoy the music!

10% of all streaming royalties will be donated to Jason Becker, who is suffering from ALS and in need of donations to cover for his medical care. More information can be found Here

We chatted with Ron regarding ‘RISE‘ amongst other things. You can listen Here


01 – Big Devil Data – Keith St. John (vocals), Thorsten Koehne (guitar solo)
02 – White Summer – Keith St. John (vocals). Stéphan Forté (guitar solo)
03 – Too late to Surrender – Keith St. John (vocals), Johannes Persson (guitar solo)
04 – Sin City – Keith St. John (vocals), George Lynch (guitar solo)
05 – Gotta shoot your devils down – Keith St. John (vocals), Steve Lamb (guitar solo), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo)
06 – Ashes to Ashes (instrumental)
07 – Paradise – Keith St. John (vocals), Daniël Verberk (guitar solo)
08 – Kill Kill Kill – Sam Walters (vocals), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo), Christopher Amott (guitar solo)
09 – Rise (instrumental)
10 – Stories – Chris Clancy (vocals), Stéphan Forté (guitar solo), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo)
11 – From your Mouth – Chris Clancy (vocals), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo), Steve Lamb (guitar solo)
12 – Selfishness – Göran Edman (vocals), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo)

Official Website