Embrace of Souls Reveals Cover And Tracklist

The recording and mixing of the debut album of Embrace Of Souls, the creature born from the mind of Michele Olmi, has finally come to an end. Today we can revealwhat will be the album cover created by the talented Roberta Cavalleri and the tracklist !! But above all in this aura of mystery, we also reveal the name that will be ‘The Number Of Destiny‘.


01 – On The Way From The Past
02 –  New Hope
03- From The Sky (single Dec 2020)
04- In The Castle
05 -Shape Your Fate
06- My Dreams
07- Prison
08- We’ll Meet Again
09- To The End
10- The Number Of Destiny
11- Welcome To My Hell
12- Il Numero Mistico


Giacomo Voli (Rhapsody of Fire) : Vocals
Giovanni Paolo Galeotti : Guitar
Xavier  Rota (Chronosfear) : Bass
Davide Scuteri : Keyboards
Michele Olmi (CHronosfear)  : Drums

In this album there will be the participation of great guests known throughout the Italian and international metal scene:

Michele Guaitoli (Temperance, Era, Visions of Atlantis), Ivan Giannini (Vision Divine, Derdian), Morby (Domine), Valentino Francavilla, Marco Angelo, Edward De Rosa, Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth) , Danilo Bar (White Skull) , Edoardo Taddei , Michele “ Dr.Viossy” Vioni

The roadmap foresees the release of the first single ‘From The Sky‘ in December 2020 and to follow the album in February 2021.