Crystallion, New Album ‘Heads Or Tails’ To Be Released On February 19th 2020

Pride & Joy had already has signed German Heavy Metal band Crystallion a while ago. After the search for a new singer (which was found in the amazing Kristina Berchtold) and a couple of studio recording breaks during the first lockdown earlier this year, the band’s new and fifth album in total, ‘Heads Or Tails‘, is now finished recording. The release date is set to February 19th, 2021!


1. Heads Or Tails

2. Knights And Heroes

3. Living On A Lie

4. Save Me

5. I’m On Fire

6. The Sleeping Emperor

7. Ready For The Sin

8. The King Is Rising

9. Under The Spell

10. The Wild Hunt

11. Thunderclouds

Line up:

Steve Hall (Bass)

Martin Herzinger (Drums)

Kristina Berchtold (Vocals)

Werner Hießl (Guitar)

Official Website