Daylight Robbery’s 3rd Album ‘The Enemy Within’ Will Be Released On August 7th 2020

Daylight Robbery’s highly anticipated 3rd album ‘The Enemy Within’ will be released on August 7th 2020 through Solar Flare Records and distributed via Code 7.

It will be available to download or stream through all good providers and will also be available on CD through all good retailers. ‘The Enemy Within’ is the follow-up to Daylight Robbery’s classic album ‘Falling Back to Earth’ which earned the band numerous awards from around the world including several ‘Album of the Year’ accolades and ensured appearances alongside Dream Theater, Metallica, Whitesnake, Def Leppard, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Uriah Heep, Y&T and numerous appearances at Hard Rock Hell events. Two killer single edits from the album have already been released – ‘Digital Preacher’ and the anthemic ‘House of Pain’, the full length tracks will be available on the album.