BULLETS AND OCTANE Announce ‘Riot Riot Rock N Roll’ Album Details

US hard rock band, BULLETS AND OCTANE, have announced the release of their new full length album ‘Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ worldwide physical and digitally on April 24th via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK. The new single and music video for the first single ‘Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog‘, co-written with ex Buckcherry guitarist Keith Nelson will be available on March 20th, 2020.

Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ is the follow up release to 2018’s ‘Waking Up Dead‘ from LA rockers BULLETS AND OCTANE and can be pre-ordered here: https://cargorecordsdirect.co.uk/products/bullets-and-octane-riot-riot-rock-n-roll


  1. Riot Riot Rock N Roll
  2. Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog
  3. The Devil
  4. Give Me A Reason
  5. As The Bombs Fall
  6. Addicted To Outrage
  7. Heaven Can Wait
  8. Chaos
  9. Rooftop Tears
  10. Lost Crazy Psycho

Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ is a energetic take no prisoners rock and roll album with 10 new tracks.

BULLETS AND OCTANE did extensive touring for ‘Waking Up Dead‘ that included 5 European Tours and a US tour. Opening slots for CKY and festival appearances at Malmo Festival in Sweden and Call Of The Wild in the UK helped build an already rabid fan base.

During the time on the road the band wrote the new album ‘Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ in which guitarist Felipe Rodrigo says “This is the heaviest and best Bullets album to date“.

Line up:

Gene Louis – vocals
Felipe Rodrigo – guitar, backing vocals
Zachary Kibbee – bass, backing vocals
Jonny Udell – drums

Official Website