Red56 Release Eminence Funk Album Via Bandcamp

Freddy Villano (American Mafia /Dambusters / Quiet Riot ) has a new band, Red56, who have released a new album via Bandcamp, ‘Eminence Funk‘.

Line up:

Danielle Gorre – lead vocals
Freddy Villano – bass

Nate Horton – drums & percussion
Harris G. Thor – guitar & lap steel
Lonnie Park – keyboards
Buford O’Sullivan – trombone & trumpet on “It’s All Right”
Robert Hunter – congas on “Salvation”
Randy Pratt – blues harp on “Funky Attitude”
Paula Murray Cole – melodica on “Right On Time”
Jay Davidson – saxophone(s) on “Eminence Funk”

Backing Vocals
Lonnie Park on “It’s All Right”
Danielle Gorre on “Funky Attitude”
Freddy Villano on “Look Beyond the Color”
Michael Starmer, Freddy Villano & Ted Walsh on “Right On Time,” “Just a Little Secret” & “Eminence Fun