Brother Firetribe To Release Sunbound March 24th


Brother Firetribe will release their fourth studio album ‘Sunbound‘ on the following dates:

March 22nd – Japan via Ward Records
March 24th – Worldwide Excluding USA via Spinefarm/Universal
March 31st – USA via Spinefarm/Universal

Track listing:

1. Sunbound
2. Help Is On The Way
3. Indelible Heroes (first single)
4. Taste Of A Champion
5. Last Forever
6. Give Me Tonight
7. Shock
8. Strangled
9. Heart Of The Matter
10. Restless Heart (John Parr cover)
11. Big City Dream
12. Phantasmagoria

13. Don’t Cry For Yesterday (Extra track for LP and Japan version)
14. For Better Or For Worse – Acoustic (Extra track for Japan version)

You can pre-order the album Here

Official Website