Autograph To Release New 5-Song EP, ‘Louder’ January 7th


Autograph will release their new 5-song EP, ‘Louder‘ on January 7th.

After releasing 3 digital singles of new music this year, the band is set to release a very special 5-song EP. ‘Louder’ marks the first physical release featuring the new Autograph lineup, Simon Daniels, Steve Lynch, Randy Rand, and Marc Wieland.
On January 7th, Autograph will host their CD-release party at the world-famous Whisky a GoGo on the Sunset Strip in Hollywood. A meet-&-greet will follow their performance, where the band will sign copies of their new release. Initially, “Louder” will only be available exclusively on, and at the band’s live shows.
Autograph will continue to tour throughout 2016, with copies of ‘Louder’ available at all dates!

Track Listing:

1. You Are Us, We Are You
2. I Lost My Mind in America
3. Every Generation
4. Watch It Now
5. Turn Up The Radio (Live)

Louder promo