Darkyra Black Reveals Album Artwork And track Listing For ‘FOOL’,

Darkyra Black - Fool

Australian female symphonic metal singer Darkyra Black reveals album artwork and track listing for the upcoming album ‘Fool’, to be released April 2015.

The new album feature Achillea musicians: Garry King, Fab Jablonksi & Betovani Dinelli and was produced by George Boussounis (Online Recording Masters, Athens). Special Guests include Tony Dolan (M-Pire Of Evil) bass on “Truth Or Dare” and a few other surprises.

Track listing:

  1. Behind Closed Doors
    02. Who are they to Judge You
    03. Truth or Dare
    04. Of Fools and Gold
    05. Where Will I Be
    06. Bleed
    07. The Wish Never Fades
    08. Desperation
    09. Flawless
    10. It Takes All Kinds of Fools
    11. Fountain of Frozen Dreams

Darkyra Black‘s unique vocal is far from predictable as she has a way of blending together all the different colors of her voice taking you on an emotional roller coaster unlike any other female artist.

Official Website

Darkyra Black