Full Steam Ahead……….

The show starts with a great cover version of Stargazer by Head Transfer Process.

Okay I know they are the official house band of the show, but that’s not the reason I’m playing this song. As previously posted, it’s all in aid of the Ronnie James Dio Stand Up & Shout Cancer Fund.

3-Play is Know Illusion, Bullet Train Blast & Heart. The final two songs are new music from Greek rockers The Mongoose and a great oldie from Dutch band Sleeze Beez.

Tune in this Sunday on either (or both) Pirate Radio KQLZ@1pm PDT /9pm GMT & Kansas City Online Radio KCOR @ 8am CDT / 2pm GMT , Wednesday on BeRock Online Radio @ 8pm GMT & KRMW The Razor’s Edge on Sunday at 1 pm ET/6 pm GMT