New American super group Highway Sentinels have revealed release date and cover for their debut album ‘The Waiting Fire‘ which will be released on CD & digital on July 22nd, 2022! Highway Sentinels consists of David Reece (vocals, Bangalore Choir, ex Accept), Steven Rosen (guitars); Jimmy Waldo – (keys, Alcatrazz); Donnie Van Stavern (bass, Riot […]

Shameless bassist Alexx Michael is excited to announce the release of the tenth Shameless album, ‘Live Your Dream‘, out now and available to order: Here This limited edition picture disc (300 copies worldwide) and cassette (200 copies worldwide) is released in conjunction with Michael’s book ‘Looking Inside : The Stainless Sensation‘, a 500 page deluxe bound definitive  history of John DeLorean, the DMC 12 and the DeLorean Motor Company. […]