Michael Monroe releases the anthemic new single, ‘Everybody’s Nobody’, taken from the upcoming album, ‘I Live Too Fast To Die Young‘, set for release via Silver Lining Music on June 10th, 2022. “It’s a tongue-in-cheek tale about letting go of the ‘good old days’ and finding the things that make you happy here and now” offers Monroe on the new single. “A […]

Ann Wilson releases the breathtaking rendition of Queen’s ‘Love of My Life’, featuring vocals from Vince Gill.  Taken from Wilson’s forthcoming album, ‘Fierce Bliss‘, out April 29 2022 via Silver Lining Music. “‘Love of My Life’ is a beautiful song about endless love. It was my honor to duet with Vince Gill on this song; an unforgettable experience for which I’m grateful!” – Ann Wilson Wilson has always enjoyed bringing new life and verve to classic songs, and with Queen’s ‘Love of My Life’ she has helped fashion a definitive version which stands toe-to-toe with the original. “I had the idea for the Queen song ‘Love of My Life’ as a duet, so I just tried to picture who would be ‘the male angel’ that would sing the other part of it,” explains Wilson. “I thought how great the song would […]

Ann Wilson releases the brand-new single, ‘A Moment in Heaven’, taken from the upcoming album, ‘Fierce Bliss‘, set for release April 29th via Silver Lining Music. “’A Moment in Heaven’ tells the story of a one-hit-wonder in the star-maker machinery of Hollywood: the sublime cruelty of transient fame.” – Ann Wilson ‘A Moment in Heaven’ carries a specific point of reference for Wilson but could easily apply to anyone who has seen […]

“I live too fast to die young, it ain’t nothing when your head’s screwed on,” roars Michael Monroe, the Crown Prince of exciting, electrifying frontmen on ‘I Live Too Fast To Die Young‘, his latest slice of raw rock ‘n’ roll heaven, which is to be released by Silver Lining Music worldwide on June 10th, 2022. And let that be a victory cry of truth! In an era where pandemics and war […]

‘Pardon Me‘ is the second single from Budderside‘s upcoming album, ‘Spiritual Violence‘ which is set for release via Silver Lining Music/Motörhead Music on March 26th 2021. The track features Phil Campbell of Motörhead. ‘Pardon Me‘ was inspired by none other than the late Motörhead vocalist Lemmy Kilmister who personally signed them to his label before […]