Rock Candy Records will be releasing on May 27th Baton Rouge‘s album ‘Shake Your Soul‘.

01. Doctor
02. Walks Like A Woman
03. Big Trouble
04. It’s About Time
05. Bad Time Comin’ Down
06. The Midge (Instrumental)
07. Baby’s So Cool
08. Young Hearts
09. Melanie
10. There Was A Time (The Storm)
11. Hot Blood Movin’
12. Spread Like Fire

* Special Deluxe Collector’s Edition
* Fully Remastered Audio
* Produced by Jack Ponti (Bon Jovi, Keel, Alice Cooper)
* Features ‘Walks like A Woman’, ‘Bad Time Comin’ Down’ and ‘Baby’s So Cool’
* 16 page full colour booklet – 3,500 word essay, enhanced artwork with previously unseen
photos and new band interview.

Baton Rouge Facebook

Rock Candy Records Website