New Wave of Classic Rock favorites Bad Touch have today released a new track ‘See You Again’ taken their upcoming studio album ‘Kiss The Sky’.

The track is available to stream via Spotify, Apple Music and available for download from all major digital services or via

The band’s new studio album ‘Kiss The Sky‘ will be released by Marshall Records on Friday 19th June 2020 on CD, white vinyl and digital download and is available for pre order from

Bad Touch’s highly anticipated fourth studio album ‘Kiss The Sky‘ was recorded, produced and mixed by Nick Brine at the legendary Rockfield Studios in Monmouth, Wales. The album was mastered by Pete Maher.

We’re so excited about this recording,” says lead singer Stevie Westwood. “Just to record our songs in such a legendary place as Rockfield was a real buzz. I know it’s a cliché but, in our humble opinion, this is our most exciting recording to date, and we can’t wait to get it out there in front of a crowd.

Kiss The Sky‘ is a no-nonsense rock and roll album at heart. For their fourth album, Bad Touch have stripped everything right back and looked at what the essence of what makes a great album and at the core, great songs. They’ve stuck to what they do best, which is writing catchy, feel good rock music.

The songs were initially written in their practice studio “The Cabin” in Norfolk where the band feels most comfortable and can focus on the songs without outside world interference. The band have really nailed their sound on this album. When you turn it on you will instantly know it’s Bad Touch.

The production side of the album is about capturing the performance within the band themselves and capturing the “moment” and energy the band produce during their live shows. More plugging straight in, turning everything to 10 and going for it.

Emperors Of The Wasteland release their lyric video for their debut single ‘See You Again‘ on 27th July. The track is taken from their album ‘Begin‘, due for release later this year.

Formed in 2016, this Derby based hard rock band is a groove-oriented, blues-based rock band with a stoner edge and an image styled around a post-apocalyptic, mad max-esque theme.

The band have honed their skills on the road spending most of 2017 touring, supporting the likes of Love/Hate, Knock Out Kaine, Doomsday Outlaw, including opening for Faster Pussycat. They will be back supporting Love/Hate in 2019

Line up:

Al Rhodes vocals

Sid Thindal guitars

Nick Ward bass

Frazer Knight drums


Faire Let Mort

Under The Skin


See You Again


Mickey Finn

Hand On Heart


Whiskey And Pills

Official Website




The formidable driving force behind I AM I is singer ZP Theart. A founding member of the renowned UK metal act Dragonforce, he made four studio albums and a live record with the band and toured the world for a decade, eventually performing to audiences of up to 85,000 people. His time with the group also saw him nominated for a Grammy in 2009.

After his departure from Dragonforce in 2010, ZP worked tirelessly to put together his own group and, after carefully handpicking a set of expert musicians, the result was one of the most exciting new rock bands of 2012, I AM I. A promotional single entitled ‘Silent Genocide’ in the summer was followed by the release of a debut album, ‘Event Horizon’, in September 2012. Written and produced by ZP and Polish born guitarist Jacob Ziemba and mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow (Helloween/Masterplan), its stunning blend of melody filled metal and riff based rock topped off by ZP’s soaring vocal performances completed a package that was acclaimed worldwide by critics and audiences alike. A plethora of excellent UK reviews included:

“Superb debut built around stratospheric vocals, gravity-defying hooks and guitar-based drama.” KERRANG!

“A promising debut. ZP Theart’s voice remains as commanding and melodic as ever.” METAL HAMMER

“Soaring, majestic, triumphant, inspiring and uplifting.” POWERPLAY

Released shortly after their first festival performance at Bloodstock Open Air, I AM I supported the album with a set of UK dates. Tours with Ugly Kid Joe and Skid Row ensued, while the band also performed electric and acoustic sets at both Hard Rock Hell 2012 and Download 2013. Generating positive reactions wherever they have played, the band are an absolute must see live, while ZP performs honestly and effortlessly, epitomising everything a real rock front man should be.

Having issued a cover version of John Farnham’s classic ‘You’re The Voice’ as a single in late 2012, I AM I are now set to unveil a brand new song entitled ‘See You Again’. Explains ZP: ‘See You Again’ is our take on something that’s been missing from the Rock scene for some considerable time now –  a proper Rock ballad. Releasing a ballad as a single is probably not what most people would expect from us, but that’s exactly why we have gone ahead and done it!” As for its subject matter: “Since the dawn of mankind we have longed for a lost loved one once they left this consciousness, knowing after life we will all meet up again in some way. The intent of this song is to take the edge off the waiting game. You may be gone, but while I’m here I’ll remember you, and when it’s time, I will see you again.”

With live dates currently being arranged for the autumn of 2013, fans will soon have an opportunity to witness a reconfigured line-up of I AM I, which has recently seen the former Power Qwest duo of guitarist Andy Midgley and drummer Rich Smith join band mainstays ZP, guitarist Jacob Ziemba and bassist Neil Salmon to complete a formidable quintet.

‘See You Again’ is released on 11th November 2013.

This is the Official Video for our I AM I’s  second single ‘See you Again’ set for release 11-11-13.

Available now to pre-order as digital download from iTunes and all regular Digital outlets.

The video was shot on location at the Harwich Redoubt Maritime Museum in Harwich, Essex, UK.

Here is your chance to WIN a signed physical copy of the single ‘See you Again’
Please comment on the video on YouTube and share that comment, and the video, to all and sundry.
10 best comments with the most shares get a signed CD each.

IAM I is:
ZP Theart – Vocals
Jacob Ziemba – Guitars
Andy Midgley – Guitars
Neil Salmon – Bass
Rich Smith – Drums