Lynch Mob‘s new album ‘The Brotherhood‘ is now available for pre-order via Rat Pak Records.

Produced by Chris “The Wizard” Collier (Lynch Mob; Flotsam And Jetsam; Prong; KXM), ‘The Brotherhood‘ features eleven brand new hard rock tracks from Lynch Mob. This album will surely resonate with long time fans of the band, as well as those longing for that good ol’ hard rock sound and feel. ‘The Brotherhood‘ highlights the unique pairing of Oni Logan and George Lynch, and along with Sean McNabb (bass) and Jimmy D’Anda (drums), the band has created a solid offering from start to finish. From the heavy guitar riffs of the opening track ‘Main Offender‘ to the melodic album finale ‘Miles Away‘, Lynch Mob have once again proven they remain on top of their game and at the top of their genre!

On the subject of Lynch Mob’s new record, Oni Logan comments, “After doing quite a few miles together with this latest line-up of Sean McNabb and Jimmy D’Anda, we consider ourselves a pack of wolves, and we came up with the name ‘The Brotherhood‘ for the title of the next Lynch Mob album. It’s got more of an adventurous sound in part and maybe a darker, colder sound to it. We are always willing to go farther. We come from the early 90’s and it’s when we released the first Lynch Mob album which set a sound and course for us. Here we are 27 years later, George and I are still able to keep on stretching. As a player, as a writer, that is very important to us. Otherwise we would be fooling ourselves and fooling you”.

George Lynch adds, “We wrote this album as a band and the name of the record reflects what the band is about, and what all my bands have been about since I’ve been a kid. This is my second family. These are my brothers. You go through a lot together and have a lot of experiences together. And that then becomes a part of the music.

Official release date for “The Brotherhood” is Friday September 08, 2017.

Track listing:
01. Main Offender
02. Mr. Jekyll and Hyde
03. I’ll Take Miami
04. Last Call Lady
05. Where We Started
06. The Forgotten Maiden’s Pearl
07. Until the Sky Comes Down
08. Black Heart Days
09. Black Mountain
10. Dog Town Mystics
11. Miles Away
12. Until I Get My Gold (bonus track)

You can pre-order the album Here


Resurrection Kings


Frontiers Music srl have announced the release of the highly anticipated self-titled debut album from Resurrection Kings on January 29, 2016

Today the band have released the first video from the new project for the song ‘Who Did You Run To‘.

Digital pre-orders for the album are available now and include an instant download of ‘Who Do You Run To‘.

Get yours here:

Resurrection Kings is a new band centered around the talents of former Ronnie James Dio and Giuffria guitar player, Craig Goldy. Everything started with a set of demos he recorded with singer Chas West, a guy with an unbelievable set of pipes, who has worked with such bands as the Jason Bonham Band, Foreigner, Lynch Mob, Tribe Of Gypsies, and 3 Legged Dogg.

“It all started five years ago when Craig Goldy asked me to write together,” says Chas. Out of those demo sessions, the song ‘Livin’ Out Loud‘ strongly impressed Frontiers’ President, Serafino Perugino. He then asked Craig to build up a project/band around that musical concept. He also suggested Sean McNabb for bass (Lynch Mob, Dokken, Quiet Riot), while Craig brought in later former Dio band mate Vinny Appice on drums. “Serafino wanted to make an album with famous musicians from the 80’s and I was flabbergasted when he asked me to participate” says Craig Goldy. “We’ve all known each other for a long time and it was a pleasure to work with everyone – my God with Chas, Sean and Vinny that’s a killer line-up!”

Frontiers in-house writer and producer Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, Hardline, Rated X) offered his services to the band and wrote (or co-wrote with Goldy) a few tracks to round out the material that was available. “He is a great songwriter, producer, musician and singer,” says Goldy. “Some of the demo versions already had vocals and everything else, so all we did was learn the songs and then did them our way. When Sean and Vinny got a hold of these songs they really came alive and gave me automatic inspiration to write and perform on top of what was already written”.

The resulting album is an impressive example of classic hard rock with a contemporary production and edge. Think Whitesnake/David Coverdale “1987” mixed with Dio’s “Dream Evil”, with a touch of classic Led Zeppelin and Rainbow and you will not be far from the end result.

This truly is an extremely strong record where the musicians were able to stretch their wings and their numerous fans will be incredibly pleased with the results!

Track Listing:
1. Distant Prayer
2. Livin’ Out Loud
3. Wash Away
4. Who Did You Run To
5. Fallin’ For You
6. Never Say Goodbye
7. Path Of Love
8. Had Enough
9. Don’t Have To Fight No More
10. Silent Wonder
11. What You Take

Chas West – vocals
Craig Goldy – guitars
Sean McNabb – bass guitar
Vinny Appice – drums

Produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio


A World With Heroes

Brighton Rock will be shooting a video for ‘Creatures Of The Night’ from the upcoming cancer benefit album – A World With Heroes (A 40th Anniversary Tribute To KISS) – on June 15th at a ‘secret’ location in Ontario.

You can listen to the cover streaming here.

A World With Heroes (A 40th Anniversary Tribute To KISS) features unique performances of incredible KISS songs from every era with a star-studded line-up as follows:

‘Nowhere To Run’ – Druckfarben featuring Phil Naro
‘She’ – Razer
‘Deuce’ – Bill Leverty (with Russ Dwarf, Kevin Valentine and John Regan)
‘Sure Know Something’ – Chris Buck & Anthony Cardenas-Montana
‘Hard Luck Woman’ (Canadian mix) – Russ Dwarf
‘Eyes of Love’ – Eric Carr (Eric Carr vocal with Benny Doro and Seether’s John Humphrey)
‘Tears Are Falling’ – Willie Basse
‘Cold Gin’ – Don Dokken & Tommy Denander
‘Detroit Rock City’ – Ron (Bumblefoot) Thal (with Brian Tichy and Rex Brown)
‘Tomorrow’ – Dressed To Chill
‘Creatures Of The Night’ – Brighton Rock
‘God Of Thunder’ – American Dog
‘Larger Than Life’ – Rex Brown, Mark Zavon & Brian Tichy
‘Beth’ – Michael Lardie (Grand Piano version)
‘Goodbye’ – Impera
‘Rock ‘N Roll All Nite’ – Harley Fine & John Regan
‘Sword & Stone’ (Live @ Wacken) – Bonfire
‘I Stole Your Love’ – S.U.N. featuring Brian Tichy and Sass Jordan
‘Beth’ – Phil Naro (Violin version)
‘The Oath’ – Chris Buck & Sword’s Rich Hughes
‘Little Caesar’ – Ron Young, Tommy Denander & John Regan
‘Love Gun’ – Tony Harnell, Mark Kendall & and Kevin Valentine
‘Forever’ – Sean Kelly
‘Spit’ – Accept’s Mark Tornillo
‘Master & Slave’ – L.A. Guns
‘Anything For My Baby’ – Slaves On Dope
‘New York Groove’ – Slaves On Dope
‘Psycho Circus’ – DDrive (featuring Phil Naro)
‘Breakout ‘- Tod Howarth, John Regan & Kevin Valentine
‘Rock N Roll Hell’ – Ron Keel, Troy Lucketta & Eric Brittingham
‘Only You ’13’ – Doro Pesch & Johnny Dee
‘Calling Dr. Love’ – Burning Rain (Doug Aldrich, Keith St John, Matt Starr and Sean McNabb)
‘Love Gun’ – Jerry Dixon, Jeff Duncan & Kevin Valentine
‘Outer Space’ – Shreddmill (original Shreddmill demo – later covered by Ace Frehley on his Anomaly album)

For more info on the KISS 40th Anniversary Tribute album visit this location.