Whitesnake are set to release ‘The Rock Album‘, a new collection that features revisited, remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best rock songs, on June 19th 2020. The band have posted a video for Always The Same‘, a previously unreleased song recorded during the 2019 sessions for ‘Flesh & Blood‘.

The Rock Album‘ is the first release in the band’s ‘Red, White and Blues Trilogy‘, a series of fresh, new collections organized by musical themes that will include: ‘Love Songs‘ (red), ‘The Rock Album‘ (white) and ‘The Blues‘ (blue). ‘The Rock Album‘ will be available on June 19 digitally, on CD, and as a 2-LP set pressed on 180-gram, white vinyl.

Pre-order your copy: https://Rhino.lnk.to/therockalbum

CD/Streaming Track Listing:

  1. Still Of The Night
  2. Best Years
  3. Tell Me How
  4. Love Ain’t No Stranger
  5. All Or Nothing
  6. Give Me All Your Love
  7. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
  8. Restless Heart
  9. Anything You Want
  10. Here I Go Again
  11. Judgement Day
  12. She Give Me
  13. Crying
  14. Can’t Stop Now
  15. Always The Same *
  16. Forevermore

LP Track Listing:

Side A
1. Still Of The Night
2. Best Years
3. Tell Me How
4. Love Ain’t No Stranger

Side B
1. All Or Nothing
2. Give Me All Your Love
3. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
4. Restless Heart

Side C
1. Anything You Want
2. Here I Go Again
3. Judgement Day
4. She Give Me

Side D
1. Crying
2. Can’t Stop Now
3. Always The Same *
4. Forevermore

* previously unreleased

Official Website



The Spanish Hard Rockers GÜRU has returned to the present with its new video clip Quédate, song written and produced by David Palau and belonging to his third studio album RED.

This video directed by Sergi Milà, aims to reflect the duality between the inner personal world and the artistic exterior of each one of us. The musicians, with their lights and shadows, show the personal wear that the artist suffers due to his audience and the fragility that this entails with time. A story never before told through the harrowing voice of Dagarod.

On the verge of celebrating its 10 years of existence, GÜRU has wanted to release this last video clip ‘Quédate‘ before entering the studio again to prepare its next record.

Official Website