Scardust expands upon new album’s concept in a music video for ‘Mist‘. Following an earlier peek behind the scenes at the making of their latest record ‘Strangers‘, Israel’s Scardust provides their fans with another glimpse behind the curtain via their latest clip, ‘Mist‘. The video and song, which tell a complementary story to their recently […]

Israeli progressive metallers SCARDUST have released a new music video for ‘Break The Ice‘. The track is taken from their new album ‘Strangers‘, which was released on October 30th, 2020 via M-Theory Audio. Following a wave of conceptually-driven music videos from their acclaimed new album “Strangers” – hailed by Sonic Perspectives as “progressive metal album-of-the-year material” – Israel’s  SCARDUST have given fans a candid peek behind the scenes with their latest clip, ‘Break The Ice‘. The video, which showcases stages of the […]

Israeli progressive/symphonic metal group’s acclaimed new concept album ‘Strangers’ out now To commemorate the release of their intriguing new concept album ‘Strangers‘, the acclaimed Israeli progressive/symphonic metal band SCARDUST will host a livestream record release party this Saturday, Nov. 14at 7 p.m. CET/6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST. The free event, which can be streamed via http://www.facebook.com/ScardustOfficial, will see the band perform songs […]

Israeli progressive metallers Scardust have announced a livestream release party for their new album ‘Strangers‘ on November 1st at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT, 7 pm CET via Facebook: Here. The new album ‘Strangers‘, will be released on October 30th, 2020 via M-Theory Audio. Singer Noa Gruman says: “After months of recording and working through […]