Israeli progressive metallers Scardust have announced a livestream release party for their new album ‘Strangers‘ on November 1st at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT, 7 pm CET via Facebook: Here. The new album ‘Strangers‘, will be released on October 30th, 2020 via M-Theory Audio. Singer Noa Gruman says: “After months of recording and working through […]

Israeli progressive metallers Scardust have released a new music video for ‘Gone‘. The track is taken from their new album ‘Strangers‘, which will be released on October 30th, 2020 via M-Theory Audio. “Today we dream together Hand in hand we gather Memories to pack when we go TOMORROW I’LL BE GONE” Says vocalist Noa Gruman, “You have your own dreams and ambitions, and sometimes you may choose to achieve them by yourself. Gone is told by one who left. It shows the bitter sweet side of caring deeply about someone but having to leave them for your own personal needs. The song is fast, exciting, feels like a soundtrack to accompany a big adventure, and the choruses are repetitive and catchy.” “In the video we see the band playing together by a concrete wall representing today. They are surrounded by paint cans […]