HAILMARY, featuring former Leatherwolf members release their first single from their upcoming album ‘Disturbing the Peace‘. Southern California metallers HAILMARY consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Michael Olivieri, bassist Patrick Guyton, drummer Marco Forcone, and guitarists Geoff Gayer and Carey Howe have released a video for their first single ‘Media Lobotomy‘ from their upcoming album ‘Disturbing […]