UK rock band Empyre, who have just completed a UK tour with Vintage Caravan, now share the lyric video for new single and live favourite ‘Parasites’. Frontman Henrik Steenholdt comments, “‘Parasites’ has been going down so well as a live track it had to be released as a single. We played it every night on the recent tour with The Vintage Caravan and it really seemed to capture the attention of the crowds and make an impact. The song shows a more […]

Empyre, who recently signed to Kscope, will release their new album ‘Relentless‘ on 31st March next year, with pre-orders available now at They now find themselves alongside the likes of TesseracT, The Pineapple Thief and Envy of None, on a label that has previously released albums from Steven Wilson, Porcupine Tree and Tangerine Dream. […]

Kscope is thrilled to announce that UK rock band Empyre have signed to the label. Empyre are joining the internationally renowned independent label alongside the likes of TesseracT, The Pineapple Thief and Envy Of None, and are now ready to showcase their distinctive brand of dark rock to a wider audience. The band blend their huge riffs with deeply personal lyrics, brought to life by the impassioned vocals of […]

Envy Of None, the new band and debut self-titled album from Alex Lifeson (Rush), Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Alfio Annibalini and singer Maiah Wynne due for release on Kscope on 8th April. Pre-order: here Fans will be able to enter the guitar giveaway via a QR code, printed on a ticket inside one of the CDs in the Deluxe Edition of the debut album. Created through extensive work with Alex Lifeson and Gibson™, Epiphone‘s Alex Lifeson Les Paul Axcess Standard similarly redefines the boundaries of the classic Les Paul™ in an accessible package. This guitar carries all of the traditional tones that have made the Les Paul legendary, along with unprecedented levels of sonic and performance […]

Envy Of None, the new band and debut self-titled album from Alex Lifeson (Rush), Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Alfio Annibalini and singer Maiah Wynne due for release on Kscope on 8th April. Alex Lifeson is no stranger to the concept of evolution. As a founding member of Rush, he’s been able to explore more musical ground than just about any other guitar player out there – taking rock to new progressive heights throughout the decades and always in the most wildly inventive of ways. His […]

Daniel Tompkins, having recently presented his forthcoming album ‘Ruins‘ with the release of the first single ‘The Gift‘ featuring Trivium’s Matthew K. Heafy, has premiered a brand-new mesmerizingly beautiful yet unsettling video for the title track ‘Ruins‘. The track is also available on all streaming platforms. ‘Ruins‘ is Tompkins re-interpretation of the title track of his […]

Lunatic Soul, the solo studio music project of creator, vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Mariusz Duda have announced details on their new solo album ‘Through Shaded Woods‘ which is set for release on 13th November through Kscope. With album number seven explores the darkness of Slavic and Scandinavian folk Lunatic Soul is the solo studio music project of creator, vocalist and […]