Swedish metallers Crystal Eyes have signed a deal with Massacre Records. Their new album, Killer, will be released later in the spring. The cover artwork was done by Jan Yrlund while mixing and mastering was handled by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman.

Killer tracklisting:
‘Hail The Fallen’
‘Solar Mariner’
‘Forgotten Realms’
‘Spotlight Rebel’
‘The Lord Of Chaos’
‘Dreamers On Trial’
‘Dogs On Holy Ground’