Michael Monroe releases the anthemic new single, ‘Everybody’s Nobody’, taken from the upcoming album, ‘I Live Too Fast To Die Young‘, set for release via Silver Lining Music on June 10th, 2022. “It’s a tongue-in-cheek tale about letting go of the ‘good old days’ and finding the things that make you happy here and now” offers Monroe on the new single. “A […]

“I live too fast to die young, it ain’t nothing when your head’s screwed on,” roars Michael Monroe, the Crown Prince of exciting, electrifying frontmen on ‘I Live Too Fast To Die Young‘, his latest slice of raw rock ‘n’ roll heaven, which is to be released by Silver Lining Music worldwide on June 10th, 2022. And let that be a victory cry of truth! In an era where pandemics and war […]